Kristi Argyilan, president of Target’s Roundel unit, will be among the featured speakers at the annual Beet.TV executive retreat taking place in San Juan on February 5-7.

From her days as president of MAGNA Global to her pioneering work at Target and for the formation of Roundel, Kristi is among the most admired, innovative executives in the media and marketing industries.

We are delighted to welcome her back to the Beet Retreat. She last graced our stage to keynote in Puerto Rico in 2014.

We interviewed her this past September during Advertising Week and are republishing the video today.

Here is the full list of the conference speakers and special guests set for San Juan:

Speakers & Moderators

Kelly Abcarian, GM, Advanced Video Advertising, Nielsen
Dan Ackerman, CRO,
Evan Adlman, SVP, Advanced TV, AMC Networks
Kristi Argyilan, President, Roundel at Target
Julie Anson, Director, Strategic Investment, Advanced TV, MAGNA Global
Kevin Arrix, SVP, DISH Media
Jamie Auslander, SVP, Research and Analytics true[x] (Disney)
Mike Bologna, President One-2-One Media at Cadent
Robert Bareuther, SVP Business Development,
Lance Brothers, CRO, NCSolutions
Dan Callahan, VP, Audience Sales, FOX Corporation
Tal Chalozin, CTO & Co-Founder, Innovid
Brad Danaher, Director of TV Solutions, Experian Marketing Services
Asaf Davidov, Director, Ad Sales Research, Hulu
Peter Dolchin, Head of Telco and Video Distributor Partnerships, Google
Lisa Giacosa, EVP, Global Managing Director, Data & Analytics, Spark Foundry (Publicis)
Scott Grunther, CRO, EDO
Anupam Gupta, Chief Product Officer, 4C
Melanie Hamilton, VP, National Sales, Effectv (Comcast)
Evan Hovorka, Director of Business Development, Roundel (Target)
Carol Hinnant, Chief Revenue Officer, Comscore
John Hoctor, President, Data + Math, a Liveramp company
Caroline Horner, SVP, Products, 605
Brett Hurwitz, Business Lead, Advanced TV, Verizon Media
Jo Kinsella, CRO, TVSquared
Ashley, Luongo, VP, AdSmart Advanced Advertising Sales, NBC Universal
Noah Levine, CRO, 605
Adam Lowy, Chief Commercial Officer, Telaria
Jason Manningham, GM, Blockgraph, a Comcast company
Eric Mathewson, CEO, WideOrbit
Farhad Massoudi, CEO, Tubi
Jodie McAfee, SVP, Inscape & Project OAR
Dana McGraw, VP, Audience Modeling & Data Science, The Walt Disney Company
Harold Morgenstern, SVP National Sales, Pluto TV, ViacomCBS
Laura Nelson, SVP, Advertising Solutions, The Walt Disney Company
Kimberly Norris, Group Vice President, Spectrum Reach
Joanna O’Connell, VP and Principal Analyst, Forrester Research
Nicolle Pangis, CEO, Ampersand
Michael Parkes, CRO, VideoAmp
Andy Plesser, Executive Producer & President, Beet.TV
David Porter, VP, Ad Innovation & Programmatic, WarnerMedia
Jay Prasad, Chief Strategy Officer, LiveRamp TV
Frost Prioleau, Co-Founder and CEO,
Sean Robertson, Director of Partnerships, DISH Media
Mark Rotblat, CRO, Tubi
Tracey Scheppach, CEO, Matter More Media
Michael Scott, Head of Sales, Brands, NA Samsung Ads
Philip Smolin, Chief Strategy Officer, Amobee
Jonathan Steuer, Chief Research Officer, Omnicom Media Group
Andre Swantson, CEO, Tru Optik
Ashley Swartz, CEO, Furious Corp
Nick Troiano, CEO, Cadent
Dominick Vangeli, VP, Advanced Advertising Products, NBCU
Jon Watts, Managing Director, Co-Founder, MTM
Alan Wolk, Lead Analyst, TV/REV
Lauren Wetzel, Head of Strategy and Corporate Development, Xandr
Maggie Zhang, EVP, Video Research & Insights, Dentsu Aegis Network
Jullian Zilderbrand, EVP, Advanced Media, ViacomCBS

Special Guest Speaker

Olga Ramos, President, Boys & Girls Clubs of Puerto Rico

Conference Participants

Craig Berkley, VP Television Partnerships, LiveRamp
Paul Chachko, CEO, Throttle
Stacey Daft, GM, Commercial Development, Amobee
Paul DiGiacomo, VP, Business Development, Xandr
Robert Farazin, CEO, TVbeat
Mary Ann Halford, Executive In Residence, Progress Partners
Marion Taormina Hargett, SVP, Agency, Ampersand
David Himmel, Account Director/AdSmart, NBCU
Jessica Hogue, GM, Data & Analytics, Innovid
Leslie Hopp, Senior Partnerships Manager at Target
Brian Katz, VP, Sales, 605
Armine Khan, VP, Business Development, WideOrbit
Jessica Levine, VP, Enterprise Ad Solutions, VideoAmp
Brian Lilly, CEO, Lilly Broadcasting
Stefan Maris, Head of Global Partnerships and Business Development, FreeWheel
Bryan McGuirk, SVP, LTN Global
Nick McShane, Senior Managing Partner, Progress Partners
Harish Narasimhan, CEO and Founder, Adcuratio
Tom O’Sullivan, VP of Sales, 605
Spencer Potts, President, Madhive
Aziz Rahm, CEO, Sabio
Christa Rimonneau, SVP, Amobee
Rob Scoon, Business Development, Samsung Ads
Abbas Tahzib – CRO, TVbeat
Andrew Ward, President, Ampersand
Geoff Wolinetz, SVP, Client Relationships/Head of Revenue at FreeWheel
Scott Worthem, SVP, Strategic Partnerships, Comscore
David Wyler, Principal/VP, Advanced TV and Digital Video, IRI

Sponsors of the Beet Retreat include 605, DISH Media, Roundel, NBCU and Tubi