Speakers & Attendees

Phil Cowdell
Global President, Client Services, GroupM

Laura Desmond
CEO, Eagle Vista Partners

Kristin Dolan
CEO 605

Christopher Geraci
President, National Video Investment at Omnicom Media Group

Walt Horstman
SVP Advanced TV, TiVo

David Kline
President, Spectrum Reach, Executive Vice President,  Charter

Joe Marchese
President, Advertising Reveuue, Fox Network Group

Allison Metcalfe
GM LiveTV, LiveRamp

Pooja Midha
President, true[X]

Rob Norman

Babs Rangaiah
Executive Partner, Global Marketing iX at IBM

Nancy Reyes
Managing Director, TBWA/Chiat Day/NY

Lyle Schwartz
Chief Investment Officer, GroupM NA

Doug Ray
Chairman, Dentsu Aegis Media

Mike Rosen
EVP, Advanced Advertising and Platform Sales at NBCUniversal

Ashley J. Swartz
CEO, Furious Corp

Vikram Somaya
SVP, Global Data Officer & Ad Platforms, ESPN

Andrew Snyder
SVP, Head of Video, Meredith Corporation

Ben Tatta
President, 605

Ben Winkler
Chief Investment officer, OMD

Special Guest

Olga Ramos
President, Boys & Girls Clubs of Puerto Rico

Request an Invitation